International Exchanges


Academies, Institutes and National Scientific Research Centers

- Polish Academy of Sciences (PAN)

- The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (NASB)
- Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS)
- The Accademia Nazionale dei Lince
- Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS)
- The Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic (ASCR)
- Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
- National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (NASU)
- The National Center for Scientific Research, France (CNRS)
- Institut National de la Recherche Scientific (INRS)
- Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna (JINR)
- National Academy of Sciences, United States (NAS)
- The Korean Academy of Science and Technology (KAST)


S&T Foundations and National Scientif Research Councils

 - Belarusian Republican Foundation for Fundamental Research (BRFFR)

- National Research Foundation of Korea (NRF)
- Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)
- Oficina del Asesor Cientifico del Consejo de Estado de la Republica de Cuba (OFA)
- National Science Council of Taiwan (NSC)
- German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)
- Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)
- Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
- Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA)
- National Scientific and Technical Research Council, Argentine Republic (CONICET)
- Argencia Etatal Conejo Superio de Investigaclones Cientificas (CSIC)


Research Institutes and Universities

 - Institute of Geological and Nuclear Science, New Zealand (GNS)

- The Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)
- Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST)
- The National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
- Institut de la Recherche pour le Development, France (IRD)
- The Korean Institute of Ocean Science and Technology (KIOST)
- Korea Institute for Advanced Study (KIAS)
- Resselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
- Chungnam National University (CNU)
- University of Missouri, Columbia (MIZZOU)
- University of Mississippi (MU)
- Osaka University, Japan
- Università Degli Studi di Perugia
- Pusan National University (PNU)
- Université de Poitiers
- Université de Paris-Sud
- Université de la Méditerranee
- Université de Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC)
- Kyungpook National University (KNU)
- University of Trento, Italy
- Université LAVAL, Canada (LAVAL)
- The Commonwealth Scientific & Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO)


Aeronautics Agencies and International Organizations

 - National Aeronautics and Space Administration, United States (NASA)

- The Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
- The Association of Academies of Sciences in Asia (AASA)
- Asia – Pacific Centre for Theoretical Physics (APCTP)
- The International Centre for Theoretical Physics (ICTP)
- Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (AUF)
- Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission (IOC)
- International Union of Geodesy and Geophysics (IUGG)
- Pacific Science Association (PSA)
- Missouri Botanical Garden (MBG)
- New York Botanical Garden (NYBG)


Other partners

 - Le Musée National d’Histoire Naturelle de Paris (MNHN)

- Commissariat à l’énergie atomique (CEA)
- Busan Techno Park
- Vision on Technology, Belge (VITO)

Related news